Late Shift for PlayStation 4

  

Late Shift for PlayStation 4

late shift limitedrungames.com limitedgamenews.com ps4 coverLate Shift is a high stakes FMV crime thriller. After being forced into the robbery of a lucrative auction house, mathematics student Matt is left proving his innocence in the brutal London heist.

Availability
2.500

Pricing
$24.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: August 10th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: August 10th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer