Mercenaries Saga Chronicles for Nintendo Switch

Mercenaries Saga Chronicles for Nintendo Switch

mercenaries saga chronicles pm studios nintendo switch cover
Preliminary cover, subject to change

Mercenaries Saga Chronicles consists of a collection of the three entries in the Mercenary Saga games; Will of the White Lions, Order of the Silver Eagle and Gray Wolves of War. All three titles play as tactical role-playing games, playing similarly to the Final Fantasy Tactics and Tactics Ogre series of games.

Looks as if this is a US physical exclusive.

Release date
US: September 25th, 2018

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

US – $39.99 + shipping
$3 off with coupon code CENSORED


YouTube player