Mugen Souls | Nintendo Switch

Mugen Souls for Nintendo Switch

mugen-souls-limited-edition-physical-retail-release-asia-english-multi-language-nintendo-switch-cover-www.limitedgamenews.com

Mugen Souls features turn-based combat on a free-roaming battle map, party and skill customization, expansive worlds to explore, and plenty of that “moe” aesthetic fans adore!

Destroy crystals on the battlefield to activate Hyper Mode, execute combos and use Moe Kill techniques to enslave enemies, transforming them into items by exploiting their weaknesses.
Create a unique cast of minions by customizing body parts, facial expressions, job classes, and more!

This updated version includes all prior extras while faithfully adapting the content of the Japanese original, making it the definitive way to experience this cult classic JRPG!

mugen-souls-standard-edition-physical-retail-release-asia-english-multi-language-nintendo-switch-cover-www.limitedgamenews.comThere’s a Standard Edition of the game as well as a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • collector’s box
  • artbook
  • original soundtrack CD
  • stickersheet
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: open pre-order / TBA
Limited Edition: 3.000 / TBA

Pre-order window
Opens: November 24th, 2022 11pm HKT / 10am Eastern / 3pm UK / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGNFALL for 5% off.
Coupon code doesn’t work? They are periodically changed – look >here< for the latest code!
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer