Miracle Snack Shop | Nintendo Switch

Miracle Snack Shop for Nintendo Switch

miracle-snack-shop-physical-retail-release-asia-english-mutli-language-playasia-publishing-nintendo-switch-cover-www.limitedgamenews.comDeveloped by Talesshop, Miracle Snack Shop allows players to manage their very own snack shop while exploring the magic and stories of the in-game characters throughout your own journey!

Including fully voiced dialogue from the original Korean and Japanese voice actors, Miracle Snack Shop will have you falling in love with the characters – and your new-found snack shop profits!

There’s an unlimited Standard Edition of the game as well as a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • 11-page color manual
  • original soundtrack CD
  • acrylic standee set (Philia & Mira)
  • mini case keychain (holds Switch game)
  • art card collection (3x, includes art sketches)
  • individually numbered certificate
  • windowed collector’s box

Availability / Price
Standard: open pre-order / $29.99
Limited: 3.000 / $39.99

Pre-order window
Opens: September 5th, 2022 11pm HKT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGNFALL for 5% off.
Coupon code doesn’t work? They are periodically changed – look >here< for the latest code!
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer