Red Colony Trilogy | Nintendo Switch

Red Colony Trilogy for Nintendo Switch

red-colony-trilogy-physical-retail-release-standard-limited-edition-eastasiasoft-nintendo-switch-cover-www.limitedgamenews.comOriginally created by Tokyo-based indie developer RunicCodes and published by Shinyuden, each entry in the Red Colony Trilogy casts you as a strong and sexy female lead fighting for survival against impossible odds.
Fanservice comes to life with alluring animations, destructible clothing and loads of innuendo even as tension reaches a fever pitch against zombies and other genetically altered threats.

Red Colony​
After a mad scientist experiment with all kinds of DNA, a deadly virus infects his staff and turns them into blood-thirsty zombies. Maria is a researcher trapped in turmoil who desperately searches for her daughter before it is too late.
The secrets she finds during her escape from the colony will make her fight a stronger enemy than the wicked virus… Despair.

Red Colony 2
You play as Nicole, a mother desperate to get her daughter out of the terrifying slum at the bottom of the bottom in the Blue Colony. Your task is not an easy one, the slum has been hit hardest by the outbreak and zombies are not the only thing stalking you from the shadows.

Only the strongest will survive, the Red Colony has already been massacred by the deadly zombie horde but there is still a chance in Sky City! Help Nicole rescue her daughter and face the dark secrets of her past as you sneak, fight and solve puzzles in this survival horror indie game.

Red Colony 3
It’s the final chapter in a series that has taken you across the solar system and had you battle it out against zombies, dinosaurs, and now even ROBOTS!
In Red Colony 3, You play as Mina, an android, who is returning to her home planet of Titan with the precious dinosaur DNA, desired by her Queen.

There’s a Standard Edition of the game as well as a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • collector’s box
  • manual
  • soundtrack cd
  • numbered certificate
  • poster

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: open pre-order / TBA
Limited Edition: 2.000 / TBA

Pre-order window
Opens: August 18th, 2022 11pm HKT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGNFALL for 5% off.
Coupon code doesn’t work? They are periodically changed – look >here< for the latest code!
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer