Ruinverse | PlayStation 4/5

Ruinverse for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

ruinverse-physical-retail-release-esrb-us-limited-run-games-playstation-4-playstation-5-cover-www.limitedgamenews.comRuinverse – Follow Kit, a kind-hearted transporter, and his vivacious childhood friend Allie as they team up with a third-rate swindler, a quack physician, and a ditzy dwarf to travel the world in their quest to save Allie from a plight that threatens her very existence while experiencing their moments of triumph and hardship in what is sure to be an unforgettable journey for RPG lovers everywhere!

Surprisingly, Allie has the soul of another being inside her.
Whenever she comes into contact with Kit, the souls switch places. What will happen to this weird party in their adventure?
Use the skill tree to allocate skill points and focus on mastering a single skill or a variety of magic. With plenty of unique bosses to go around, and powerful equipment dropped by enemies in turn-based battles, challenges are unlimited.

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.000 / $34.99
PS5: open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: August 12th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 12th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (PS5)
Opens: August 12th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Closes: September 11th, 2022

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer