Armed Emeth | PlayStation 4/5

Armed Emeth for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

armed emeth physical retail release ersb us limited run games playstation 4 playstation 5 cover www.limitedgamenews.comArmed Emeth – Valess, a boy earning petty cash in a commune of drifters is suddenly met by Lock, a stand-alone golem.

Upon discovering that the leader of a criminal organization has an enormous bounty on his head, Valess receives a golem of his own from Lock and decides to join him on an adventure into the unknown where numerous bounties await.
Thus begins their journey of grit and oil across several continents!

As well as upgradable golem equipment, there are also Edea Stones imbued with life force, specialized passive skills and special ammunition for a variety of circumstances.
Visit Bounty Centers to find out information on active criminals and monsters, including their rewards, locations and special characteristics.
Visit each commune and take on as many bounties as you can to find fame and fortune!

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.500 / $34.99
PS5: open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: July 22nd, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 22nd, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (PS5)
Opens: July 22nd, 2022 12PM Eastern // 6PM CEST
Closes: August 21st, 2022

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer