Sheepo | PlayStation 4/5

Sheepo for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

sheepo physical retail release esrb us limited run games playstation 4 playstation 5 cover www.limitedgamenews.com

You are Sheepo, and it’s your first day on the job at an intergalactic species database.
Your first task?
To visit an uncharted planet and save all its living creatures from extinction!
It might seem like a lot of work for a single day, but thankfully a day on Planet Cebron lasts 8000 earth days.
Unfortunately, your pay is based on Cebron days.

Sheepo is a metroidvania, but contains no standard combat.
Instead, gameplay is based on platforming and exploration.
With the collection of each creature, Sheepo is able to dig, fly, and teleport across an interconnected series of landscapes, uncovering hidden shrines, old ruins, and strange characters.

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.000 / $34.99
PS5: open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: July 15th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 15th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (PS5)
opens: July 15th, 2022
closes: August 14th, 2022

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer