Dragon Lapis | PlayStation 4/5

      No Comments on Dragon Lapis | PlayStation 4/5

Dragon Lapis for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

dragon lapis physical retail release esrb us kemco limited run games playstation 4 playstation 5 cover www.limitedgamenews.comDragon LapisMake a return to the golden age of RPGs with 8-bit graphics and chiptunes.
By unlocking growth plates, characters are able to strengthen parameters, learn skills, and increase job rank! Master multiple jobs and live an adventure full of challenges and dungeons to explore!

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.500 / $34.99
PS5: open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: June 24th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: June 24th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (PS5)
Opens: June 24th, 2022 12PM Eastern // 6PM CEST
Closes: July 24th, 2022

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer