Souldiers | PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

Souldiers for PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

souldiers first edition physical retail release pix n love eu pegi playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comDeveloped by the talented studio Retro Forge Games, Souldiers is already shaping up to be a future reference by combining metroidvania exploration, epic Souls-style battles, RPG customisation and incredibly precise platforming sequences.

It’s a clever mix that will plunge you into the heart of the fantastic world of Terragaya, torn between the dead and the living.

Developed with a keen eye for detail and passion, Souldiers also boasts an engaging storyline, art direction and polished pixel art that pays homage to the 16-bit era.

Choose a character class, hone your skills, battle a horde of enemies, solve numerous puzzles, and fight for your freedom!

There are regular Standard First Editions and Collector’s Editions.

souldiers collectors edition physical retail release pix n love eu pegi playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comThe Collector’s Editions come with:

  • the game (region free)
  • exclusive cardboard sleeve
  • numbered certificate of authenticity
  • 80-page art book featuring an exclusive interview with the developers
  • original soundtrack on CD
  • three double-sided lithographs

Availability / Price
PS4 First Edition: 3.000 / 34.90 €
Switch First Edition: 3.000 / 34.90 €
Collector’s PS4: 700 / 69.90 €
Collector’s Switch: 1.300 / 69.90 €

Pre-order window
June 1st, 2022 11 AM ET // 4 PM UK // 17:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Pix ‘n Love

Trailer