Hatsune Miku VR | PlayStation VR

Hatsune Miku VR for PlayStation VR

hatsune miku vr physical retail release esrb us limited run games playstation vr cover www.limitedgamenews.comHatsune Miku VR – World-famous virtual singer Hatsune Mike invites you to join her on stage in this VR music game!

Simply put on your headset, choose a song then catch the musical notes pumping out of the speakers with your glow sticks.
Long riff symbols and other challenges will make it harder to reach fever mode and the perfect score!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: May 27th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: May 27th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer