Swordsman VR | PlayStation VR

      No Comments on Swordsman VR | PlayStation VR

Swordsman VR for PlayStation VR

swordsman vr physical retail release us esrb limited run games playstation vr cover www.limitedgamenews.comSwordsman VR is a story-driven, physics-based medieval combat game designed for virtual reality.

Experience combat where everything is physics-based, from weapons to bodies.
In the world of Swordsman, the J├Âtunn travels to Earth in an attempt to enslave all of humanity. He has recruited captains from all over the world, giving them godly weapons with which to command powerful armies. He wields seemingly infinite power: Hellfire.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: May 20th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: May 20th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer