Wife Quest | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Wife Quest | PlayStation 4

Wife Quest for PlayStation 4

wife quest limited edition physical retail release english asia multi-language eastasiasoft playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comIn humorous and often naughty action platformer Wife Quest, you’ll take the role of charismatic former warrior Mia as she sets off to battle the seductive monster girls who keep kidnapping her beloved husband Fernando!
Explore the lands surrounding your marital home in vibrant side-scrolling pixel art style, slashing through enemies and fearlessly navigating a wide variety of hazardous environments.

With each enemy boss she takes down, Mia gains new abilities to help her overcome the trials ahead. From goblins and witches to slimes and more, Mia will have plenty of monster girls to punish along the way, each with unique animations!

There’s also an equipment shop, mini-games, gallery images to unlock, and additional modes to discover that reward you with new skins for Mia.
Will you help Mia defeat the dark elf Morganna and reunite her with Fernando?

There is a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • collector’s box
  • manual
  • soundtrack CD
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.250 / TBA

Pre-order window
Opens: May 19th, 2022 11pm HKT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon GAMENEWS for 5% off.
Coupon code doesn’t work? They are periodically changed – look >here< for the latest code!
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer