Baldo: The Guardian Owls | PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

Baldo: The Guardian Owls for PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

baldo the guardian owls the three fairies edition physical retail release pix n love playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comJourney through a magical land teeming with mysteries to unravel.
Baldo: The Guardian Owls is full of challenging puzzles to solve and intricate dungeons to explore.

Traverse this captivating open world as Baldo, and meet a host of quirky and unforgettable characters, as you struggle to decipher the cryptic prophecy, and thwart destiny.

From delightful whimsy to thrilling adventure, discover new towns and their distinctive inhabitants, fight ferocious foes, locate hidden temples, and collect objects both magical and mundane to obtain powerful new weapons, or to help unveil the myriad secrets of this strange land.

There are regular Standard Editions and Collector’s Editions.

The Collector’s Editions come with:

  • the game (region free)
  • numbered certificate of authenticity
  • 80-page artbook
  • original CD soundtrack
  • three lithographs
  • cardboard box with gold pantone

Availability / Price
Standard PS4: open pre-order (?) / TBA
Standard Switch: open pre-order (?) / TBA
Collector’s PS4: 1.000 / TBA
Collector’s Switch: 1.500 / TBA

Pre-order window
May 3rd, 2022 11 AM ET // 4 PM UK // 17:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Pix ‘n Love

Trailer