Winds and Leaves | PlayStation VR

      No Comments on Winds and Leaves | PlayStation VR

Winds and Leaves for PlayStation 4

winds and leaves physical retail release limited run games playstation vr cover www.limitedgamenews.comWinds and Leaves – Create something from nothing and uncover lost secrets of a world forgotten.

Learn to read the signs of the various climates, awaken old landmarks, and grow your own forests in this PlayStation VR flora builder.
Stranded in a barren landscape, you are the only being capable of mastering the ancient art of growing vegetation.
Journey across the Steppe to discover landmarks left behind from a previous time.
Uncover their secrets in order to unlock new equipment and gather ancient dormant seed varieties.
Find the perfect conditions to plant them in and you’ll witness magnificent trees grow to maturity and transform the landscape.

Availability / Price
Game only: 1.500 / $39.99
Soundtrack bundle: 500 / $54.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: April 15th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: April 15th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer