Alphadia Genesis 2 | PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

Alphadia Genesis 2 for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

alphadia genesis 2 physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 playstation 5 cover www.limitedgamenews.comAlphadia Genesis 2 – While claiming to protect its citizens, the Empire has launched a ruthless campaign against the Atramian population—those said to be infected with black energi and whose existence they deem to be a threat to the world.

Discover the true face of evil in this next chapter of the Alphadia series, a story filled with belief, sacrifice, revenge, and ultimately hope!

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.500 / $29.99
PS5: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: April 1st, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CESTT
Batch 2: April 1st, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (PS5)
Opens: April 1st, 2022 12PM Eastern // 6PM CET
Closes: May 1st, 2022

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer