SuperEpic: The Entertainment War | PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

SuperEpic: The Entertainment War for PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

superepic the entertainment war limited edition physical retail release strictly limited games partner store exclusive edition playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comJoin a raccoon and a llama in their quest to save videogames as we know them!
SuperEpic: The Entertainment War is a Metroidvania style action-adventure game filled with humour and satire.

The gameplay is nonlinear and fast-paced, with exploration and combo-based combat being the weapon of choice against the evil RegnantCorp, trying to control minds through abusive micro transactions.

Collector’s/Gamer’s Note
These are Strictly Limited Games Partner Store exclusive editions and will be individually numbered.

The (Standard) Limited Editions come individually numbered with a SLG Partner Store exclusive cover art.

superepic the entertainment war special limited edition physical retail release strictly limited games partner store exclusive edition playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.com

There are also Special Limited  Editions which come with:

  • special limited edition box
  • the game (region free)
  • original game soundtrack
  • die cut character sticker set
  • art booklet with game manual
  • enamel character pin set with magnetic latch

Availability/Price
Switch Limited Edition: 500 / 29.99 €
PS4 Limited Edition: 500 / 29.99 €
Switch Special Limited Edition: 700 / 49.99 €
PS4 Special Limited Edition: 500 / 49.99 €

Pre-orders open
Thursday, March 10th / 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST / 4 PM CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Strictly Limited Games Partner Store
gamesrocket.com

Trailer