Summertime Madness | PlayStation 4/5

Lair of the Clockwork God for PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

summertime madness physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 playstation 5 cover www.limitedgamenews.comSummertime Madness – Buildings were falling, churches were burning, and everything was to be washed away forever.

A painter lived there, isolated from the outside world. The worse the terrors of war became, the more the artist obsessively painted beautiful landscapes as a contrast to the evil he had witnessed. One night, a mysterious figure appeared in the house seemingly out of nowhere. The stranger walked slowly around the room, inspecting the paintings. He then sat down in front of the artist; to offer him a deal.

Availability / Price
PS4: open 1.500 / $34.99
PS5: open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: December 31st, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: December 31st, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Pre-order window (PS5)
Opens: February 25th, 2022 10AM Eastern // 4PM CET
Closes: March 27th, 2022

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer