Omen of Sorrow | PlayStation 5 & Nintendo Switch

Omen of Sorrow for PlayStation 5Nintendo Switch

omen of sorrow limited edition physical retail release eastasiasoft asia english multi-language playstation 5 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comFor this expanded release, story mode content has been revised, and new endings have been added to arcade mode.

This will be the complete Omen of Sorrow package as the ultimate physical release.

There’s a Standard Edition of the game as well as a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • collector’s box
  • manual
  • original soundtrack (2 cds)
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Limited Edition PS5: 1.000 / $39.99
Limited Edition Switch: 2.000 / $39.99
Standard Edition PS5: open pre-order / $29.99
Standard Edition Switch: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens: February 24th, 2022 11pm HKT / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LIMITED for 5% off.
Coupon code doesn’t work? They are periodically changed – look >here< for the latest code!
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer