I Saw Black Clouds | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on I Saw Black Clouds | PlayStation 4

I Saw Black Clouds for PlayStation 4

i saw black clouds physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comI Saw Black Clouds is an interactive psychological thriller with supernatural elements and branching storylines.

How you connect with the characters and the moral choices you make along the way will affect what you discover, the journey you take, and the resolution you find at the end.

Availability / Price
2.000 / $34.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: February 18th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: February 18th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer