Yuppie Psycho: Executive Edition | Nintendo Switch

Yuppie Psycho: Executive Edition for Nintendo Switch

yuppie psycho executive edition physical retail release esrb us vgnysoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comMake it through your first day at Sintracorp in the world’s only; First Job, Survival Horror!

Join Brian Pasternack, a young man with no future in a dystopian 90s society, on his first day at one of the world’s largest companies, Sintracorp. Uncertain, unprepared, and massively unqualified, will Pasternack have what it takes to shine in Sintracorp’s hierarchy? It all depends on how he performs on his first assignment… and whether he survives it.

The Yuppie Psycho: Executive Edition includes new areas, new bosses, and hours of carefully crafted new content to build on the Yuppie Psycho universe.

The Standard Edition comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • Certificate of Authenticity
  • exclusive flier
  • exclusive sticker

There Elite Edition will include everything from the Standard Edition, plus:

  • 24 page booklet
  • Brian Pasternack employee ID card
  • Sintracorp Safty Information FOLDED poster
  • premium metallic effect cover
  • individually numbered

yuppie psycho executive edition physical retail release esrb us vgnysoft videoclub misterio usb membership card promo nintendo switch www.limitedgamenews.comCollector’s/Gamer’s Info
100 people that preorder the first day have the chance to win a “VIDEO CLUB MISTERIO” USB membership card. VGNYsoft created this with the developer and loaded them up with the videos they used to represen the super weird hidden VHS tapes you find and watch in the game.

Availability / Price
Standard: open pre-order / $34.99
Elite: 5.000 / $39.99

Pre-order date
January 24th, 2022 / 10 AM EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Want the game? (please consider above pre-order details)
VGNYsoft (for US orders)
VideoGamesPlus (for orders outside the US)

Trailer