Feather | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Feather | PlayStation 4

Feather for PlayStation 4

feather physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comFeather is a relaxing bird simulation perfect for unwinding. Whether solo or with other online players, Feather will have you become a bird and explore stunning locations as you soar through the skies!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: December 31st, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: December 31st, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer