Skul: The Hero Slayer [Signature Edition] | PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

Skul: The Hero Slayer [Signature Edition]
PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

skul the hero slayer edition signature edition physical retail release playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comSkul: The Hero Slayer is an action-platformer that boasts rogue-like features such as ever-changing and challenging maps.

It will keep you on your toes, as you will never know what to expect.

Skul is no ordinary skeleton. In addition to his formidable fighting skills, he can gain new and exciting abilities depending on which skull he’s wearing. Use up to 2 skulls at a time, each of which has its own unique attack range, speed, and power.

Choose combos that match your playing style and switch them in the heat of battle to bring your enemies to their knees.

The power is in your hands!

These Signature Editions come with:

  • the game (region free)
  • TBD

Prices
PS4: TBD
Nintendo Switch: TBD

Pre-orders start
December 17th, 2021
3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am ET / 7am PT

Want the game?
Signature Edition Games

Trailer