LoveKami Trilogy | Nintendo Switch

      No Comments on LoveKami Trilogy | Nintendo Switch

LoveKami Trilogy for Nintendo Switch

lovekami trilogy limited edition eastasiasoft asia english multi-language release nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comWhen countless goddesses suddenly appear in Japan wishing to learn more about the human world, a Divine Education Act is passed to restore order.

Now one year later, the subculture holy land and heart of Divine Idol culture known as Akihabara houses the seven lucky goddesses who dominated as idols in L☆SEVEN.

A glamorous and splendid contest is being held for auditions, containing everything that goddess’ dreams are made of.
The stage is set for an unforgettable saga of voluptuous proportions!

LoveKami Trilogy brings every chapter of the alluring series together into one definitive experience!
Each game presents a beautifully illustrated visual novel adventure with multiple character routes.
Which of their divine hearts will you be open to you?

There’s a Standard Edition of the game as well as a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • collector’s box
  • manual
  • original soundtrack (2CD)
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $49.99
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $39.99

Pre-order window
Opens: Nov 18th, 2021 11pm HKT / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer