Heaven’s Machine | Nintendo Switch

      No Comments on Heaven’s Machine | Nintendo Switch

Heaven’s Machine for Nintendo Switch

heavens machine physical retail release vgnysoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comHeaven’s Machine is a chaotic, fast-paced roguelite set on a cosmic train racing towards heaven.
Jack wakes up to find themselves at the end of this metal tomb, with no other choice than to pick up a gun, pull the trigger, and run headlong towards the conductor to save their dead loved one.

As Jack, players will travel through a randomly-generated train, grabbing dozens of the 50+ unique items, blasting hundreds of enemies, and battling bizarre monsters.
For an extra challenge, battle the demiurge in the unlockable Night Train mode which randomizes all train cars, enemies, bosses, and shops!.

The game comes with:

  • fully assembled Nintendo Switch game with cartridge
  • slipcover
  • interior art
  • full-colour manual
  • exclusive sticker

Supported Languages:
English, German, French, Spanish, Dutch

Collector’s/Gamer’s Note
This is part of Super Rare Games’ line called “Shorts” – which classifies games which are released on physical media ONLY for Nintendo Switch. It will not become available in the eShop.
However, the game will later be preserved by getting a free digital release on itch.io for PC.

Availability / Price
open pre-order / $38.81

Pre-order window
opens: November 11th, 2021, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET
closes: December 22nd, 2021

Release date
First batch is already in hand, second batch will ship around February 2022.

Want the game?
Super Rare Games Store

Trailer