Always Sometimes Monsters | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Always Sometimes Monsters | PlayStation 4

Always Sometimes Monsters for PlayStation 4

always sometimes monsters physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comOut of money and out of luck you find yourself heart broken and on the verge of collapse.
Your landlord’s taken the key back, you can’t finish your manuscript, and your beloved is marrying someone else.
With no choice but to handle whatever life throws at you, you set out on the open road on a mission to win back the love of your life.

The story from there is up to you.
Can your life be salvaged, or are we Always Sometimes Monsters?

Availability / Price
2.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: November 12th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: November 12th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer