The Coma 2: Vicious Sisters | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on The Coma 2: Vicious Sisters | PlayStation 4

The Coma 2: Vicious Sisters for PlayStation 4

the coma 2 vicious sisters physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comMina Park, a student of Sehwa High, awakens at night in her school. It isn’t long before she realizes that something is amiss. The once-familiar school where she spends her evenings studying looks twisted by something dark and sinister. She finds herself pursued by someone or something that looks eerily like her teacher. To survive, Mina must venture beyond the boundaries of her school and into the surrounding district. There, she will encounter strange creatures, mysterious strangers, and uneasy allies.

The Coma 2: Vicious Sisters is an atmospheric, story-driven game. Immerse yourself in the warped Sehwa district as you encounter an engaging cast of characters, solve puzzles, discover revealing clues, and fight for survival against a relentless psycho.

Availability / Price
2.000 / $34.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: October 22nd, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: October 22nd, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer