Nine Witches: Family Disruption | PlayStation 4

Nine Witches: Family Disruption for PlayStation 4

nine witches family disruption physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comNine Witches: Family Disruption – October 1944, something strange is happening in Sundäe, a rustic Norwegian town where a mysterious dark moon hangs over the sky, generating uncertainty among its inhabitants.

As World War II continues, the Okkulte-55, a secret division of the Third Reich, arrives in Sundäe to unleash an ancient curse, in a desperate act to twist the course of the war.

Alexei Krakovitz, a quadriplegic professor of occult science and Akiro Kagasawa, his faithful assistant, are sent to Norway on a secret mission to unravel the mystery and save the world from the Okkulte-55 clutches.

An original story with absurd dark humour, riddled with eccentric characters, diabolical inventions, puzzles, occultism, talking dead, witches, worms, a mysterious party, and an ancient curse that threatens the human race.

An adventure so delusional that it will make you delirious to the delirium itself!
Ha-Ha!

Availability / Price
2.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: October 8th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: October 8th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer