Demon’s Tilt | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Demon’s Tilt | PlayStation 4

Demon’s Tilt for PlayStation 4

demons tilt physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comTurbo-Charged Pinball is back!

Updated with bigger sprites, more baddies, more secrets, and of course MORE BULLETS!

Demon’s Tilt pushes the limits of the Video Pinball genre with SHMUP & Hack N’ Slash elements.

Availability / Price
Game only: 2.000 / $29.99
Game + OST: 500 / $44.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: October 1st, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: October 1st, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer