Sir Lovelot | PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

      No Comments on Sir Lovelot | PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

Sir Lovelot for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

sir lovelot physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 playstation 5 cover www.limitedgamenews.comSir Lovelot is on a quest to find the love of his life.

Join him in this wacky platformer, where impressing cheeky damsels is harder than a heart of stone!

Spring is in the air. Can you feel it?

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.500 / $29.99
PS5: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: September 10th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: September 10th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (PS5)
opens: September 10th, 2021
closes: October 10th, 2021

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer