FAR: Lone Sails | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on FAR: Lone Sails | PlayStation 4

FAR: Lone Sails for PlayStation 4

far lone sails physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comFAR: Lone Sails is a vehicle adventure game. In a unique vehicle, you travel across a dried-out ocean following the tracks of a once-thriving civilization.

Through an array of roadblocks and through hazardous weather you need to keep your vessel going. Where will this journey take you? Are you the last of your kind?

Availability / Price
Game only: 2.000 / $29.99
Game + OST: 500 / $44.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: September 3rd, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: September 3rd, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer