Roombo: First Blood | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Roombo: First Blood | PlayStation 4

Roombo: First Blood for PlayStation 4

roombo first blood physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comRoombo: First Blood is a comedic, top-down, stealth-action game about being a robot vacuum cleaner and fending off burglars from your home.

Hack smart-home gadgets like lights, doors, and various appliances to set up traps, or improvised weapons from objects around the house.

Hide under furniture, set your trajectory, and plow into your enemies, knocking them over with such force that they go flying, then munch them up when they’re down.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: August 27th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 27th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer