Smashing the Battle: Ghost Soul | PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

Smashing the Battle: Ghost Soul for PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

smashing the battle ghost soul limited edition physical retail release asia English multi-language release eastasiasoft playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comThis updated version of Smashing the Battle includes all content from the original game plus the new Ghost Soul chapter set in 2086 AD, one year after the incident involving Sarah O’Connell, effectively doubling the content and introducing additional playable characters, more suits and dozens of challenging stages!

Battle through robotic enemies to collect coins and scrap, then use those precious resources to upgrade skills, improve stats, unlock outfits or purchase in-game bonuses!

There is a Standard Edition (Nintendo Switch only) and Limited Editions (PS4 & Nintendo Switch).

The Limited Editions come with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
PS4 Limited: 1.000 / $34.99
Switch Limited: 2.000 / $39.99
Switch Standard: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens: August 12th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer