Super Meat Boy | PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch & PlayStation Vita

Super Meat Boy for PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch & PlayStation Vita

super meat boy standard edition physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 nintendo switch playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comSuper Meat Boy is a tough as nails platformer where you play as an animated cube of meat who’s trying to save his girlfriend (who happens to be made of bandages) from an evil fetus in a jar wearing a tux.

Our meaty hero will leap from walls, over seas of buzz saws, through crumbling caves and pools of old needles. Sacrificing his own well being to save his damsel in distress. Super Meat Boy brings the old school difficulty of classic titles and stream lines them down to the essential no BS straight forward twitch reflex platforming.

Apart from the Standard Editions, there are Collector’s Editions for all three systems which include:

  • super meat boy standard edition physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 nintendo switch playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comthe game (region free)
  • collector’s box
  • Meat Boy figure produced by Fangamer
  • meat tray
  • 18×24 double-sided poster

Availability / Price
Standard PS4/Switch: open pre-order / $29.99
Standard Vita: 1.000 / $29.99
Collector’s PS4: 1.000 / $74.99
Collector’s Switch: 1.170 / $74.99
Collector’s Vita: 1.000 / $74.99

Open pre-order window
opens: July 30th, 2021
closes: August 29th, 2021

Pre-order date (Limited Editions)
Batch 1: July 30th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 30th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer