Alphadia Genesis | PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

Alphadia Genesis for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

alphadia genesis physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 playstation 5 cover www.limitedgamenews.comAlphadia Genesis chronicles an epic adventure with Fray and his investigative team from the Archleign Kingdom as they set out to solve a mysterious murder case in a nearby city.

After some initial investigations, Fray and his companions are joined by delegates from the Ghalzabine Kingdom.

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.500 / $29.99
PS5: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: July 23rd, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 23rd, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (PS5)
opens: July 23rd, 2021
closes: August 22nd, 2021

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer