Trigger Witch | PlayStation 5 & Nintendo Switch

Trigger Witch for PlayStation 5 & Nintendo Switch

trigger witch limited edition physical retail release asia multi-language eastasiasoft playstation 5 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comRecalling the visual style and intuitive gameplay of 16-bit action-adventure classics, Trigger Witch puts an ultra-violent spin on cute and colorful pixel art.

With a compelling and original narrative, puzzling environments to explore, a dynamic soundtrack, twin-stick shooter mechanics and a vast array of enemies to blast into smithereens, this is a tale that will grip you from start to bloody finish.

In addition to a Standard Edition, there is also a Limited Edition for each system that comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
PS5 Limited: 2.000 / TBD
Nintendo Switch Limited: 2.000 / TBD
PS5 Standard: open pre-order / TBD
Nintendo Switch Standard: open pre-order / TBD

Pre-order window
Opens: July 15th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer