République: Anniversary Edition | PlayStation 4 (PSVR) & Nintendo Switch

République: Anniversary Edition for PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

republique anniversary edition standard edition physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comHelp a woman named Hope escape from a totalitarian state in this stealth thriller that explores the perils of government surveillance in the Internet Age in République: Anniversary Edition.

Hack into the nation’s elaborate network, take control, and guide Hope to freedom across five episodes.

Apart from the Standard Editions, there are Collector’s Editions for both systems which include:

  • PS4: a 2-disc copy of the game for PS4 & PSVR
    Switch: the game on cartridge
  • an unannounced Blu-ray documentary
  • République manifesto
  • postcards
  • premium slipcover

republique anniversary edition collectors edition physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Switch/PS4 Standard: open pre-order / $29.99
Switch CE: 1.675 / $64.99
PS4 CE: 675 / $64.99

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
opens: July 2nd, 2021
closes: August 1st, 2021

Pre-order date (Collector’s Editions)
Batch 1: July 2nd, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 2nd, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer