Miden Tower | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Miden Tower | PlayStation 4

Miden Tower for PlayStation 4

miden tower physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comMiden Tower is a fantasy RPG with a compelling and dramatic story. After the tower is invaded by the Alroval Empire, the mages who call it home find themselves cornered on its upper floors.

This sets in motion a series of tragic events leading to a counteroffensive being launched to take back the tower and get revenge for the wrongs committed against them.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: June 25th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: June 25th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer