Monster Viator | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Monster Viator | PlayStation 4

Monster Viator for PlayStation 4

monster viator physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comMonster Viator – Unable to remember who he is, Culter is mysteriously able to communicate with monsters. He soon comes across Aira, a shepherd who controls monsters with a harp and sets out together on a journey to uncover his memories. A fairy-tale-like adventure with a legendary Hero with a thousand monsters, a Fountain of Truth, and a witch unfolds!

Ride a dragon and soar the skies or on a raft down the river! Compelling pixel art breathes life into your adventure. Journey with more than 20 monsters, each with their own abilities and personalities. Hang tight and take your time in exploring not only challenging dungeons but what this fantasy RPG has to offer!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: May 21st, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: May 21st, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer