SmuggleCraft | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on SmuggleCraft | PlayStation 4

SmuggleCraft for PlayStation 4

smugglecraft physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comSmuggleCraft is a quest-based hovercraft racing adventure. Pilot your Hovercraft to smuggle contraband, build upgrades, and escape the authorities as you discover the incredible stories of the inhabitants of the unforgiving and troubled world Dirahl.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Apr. 30th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: Apr. 30th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer