Empire of Angels IV | Nintendo Switch

Empire of Angels IV for Nintendo Switch

empire of angels iv physical retail release limited edition asia multi-language eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comFor the first time since the series began in 1993, Empire of Angels arrives on console!

As the latest entry in the storied tactical RPG franchise, this updated edition of Empire of Angels IV features lush 3D graphics, strategic turn-based combat and a huge cast of gorgeous female characters.

The Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • full-colour game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

empire of angels iv physical retail release standard edition asia multi-language eastasiasoft nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $39.99
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens: April 22nd, 2021 11pm HKT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer