Wizards of Brandel | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Wizards of Brandel | PlayStation 4

Wizards of Brandel for PlayStation 4

wizards of brandel physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comWizards of Brandel – The young wizard Darius loses his house after he fails to make a loan repayment, and ends up living for free in the house of a wanted sorcerer!
As he meets a female swordsman who has absolutely no sense of direction, and a plant girl who shrivels up immediately if she doesn’t drink enough water, fate decrees to end up travelling together. Where will the quarrels over differing principles lead to?

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Apr. 23rd, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: Apr. 23rd, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer