Project Warlock | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Project Warlock | PlayStation 4

Project Warlock for PlayStation 4

project warlock physical retail game limited run games playstation 4 www.limitedgamenews.comProject Warlock: One man and his guns. Become a mysterious Warlock who embarks on a dangerous mission to eradicate all evil.
Put your finger on the trigger and travel through time and space to wreak havoc like in the golden days of fast-paced, adrenaline-pumping first-person shooters, hooking you for hours of super fun carnage.
Let’s rock and roll!

Availability / Price
3.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: April 2nd, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: April 2nd, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (mind the pre-order details above)
Limited Run Games

Trailer