Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons | Nintendo Switch

Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons for Nintendo Switch

brothers a tale of two sons physical retail release super rare games nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comBrothers: A Tale of Two Sons. One epic adventure.
Play the award-winning adventure with an all-new two-player mode for Nintendo Switch!

Guide two brothers on an epic fairytale journey from visionary Swedish film director Josef Fares. Control both brothers at once as you experience co-op play in single-player – or team up with a friend through the heartfelt story.

Solve puzzles, explore stunning locations, and face off against harrowing bosses. This is one journey you will never forget.

Includes bonus content: go behind-the-scenes with a director’s commentary and concept art gallery.

Languages Supported:
English, German, Japanese, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese

Each game comes with:

  • fully assembled Nintendo Switch game with cartridge
  • interior art
  • full-colour manual
  • exclusive sticker
  • 3 card trading card pack

Availability / Price
5.000 / £27.00 GBP (excl. tax + shipping)

Pre-order date
March 25th, 2021
11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

Release date
soon after sale

Want the game?
Super Rare Games Store

Trailer