The King of Fighters Collection: The Orochi Saga | PlayStation 4

The King of Fighters Collection: The Orochi Saga for PlayStation 4

the king of fighters collection the orochi saga physical retail release standard edition limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comThe King of Fighters Collection: The Orochi Saga features the most extensive KOF collection ever!

This compilation contains 5 complete games: KOF ’94, KOF ’95, KOF ’96, KOF ’97, and KOF ’98.

Jump into the original KOF story arc featuring the beginning of the series’ most famous rivalry: the death feud between Kyo Kusanagi and Iori Yagami!

Take part in a piece of fighting game history and experience how this iconic series evolved in its early years!
This PS2 version of the game includes improvements over the original versions, such as artwork and the option to switch to an arranged version of the soundtrack.

the king of fighters collection the orochi saga physical retail release collectors edition limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comThere’s a Collector’s Edition which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • reversible cover
  • custom Shockbox by Fangamer
  • commemorative non-functioning mini NEOGEO cartridge
  • 5 art cards
  • reversible 18″ x 24″ poster

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 4.000 / $29.99
Collector’s Edition: 2.500 / $59.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: March 19th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: March 19th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer