Five Dates | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Five Dates | PlayStation 4

Five Dates for PlayStation 4

five dates physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comFive Dates is an interactive rom-com about the unpredictable world of digital dating. With five potential female matches, Vinny explores whether compatibility, chemistry and connection are still possible in a world where physical touch is no longer an option.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: March 5th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: March 5th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (mind the pre-order details above)
Limited Run Games

Trailer