Rocketbirds: Hardboiled Chicken | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Rocketbirds: Hardboiled Chicken | PlayStation 4

Rocketbirds: Hardboiled Chicken for PlayStation 4

rocketbirds hardboiled chicken physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comRocketbirds: Hardboiled Chicken – Annihilate an evil penguin regime in this cinematic platform adventure game offering full solo and co-op campaigns.

Set out on a mission to assassinate the totalitarian penguin leader as Hardboiled Chicken. Destroy enemies with a slew of weapons and illuminate the secrets to his past while uncovering the real enemies of Albatropolis. Master fowl play in the co-op campaign as a pair of Budgie commandos on a mission to save the general’s daughter. Many lives will be destroyed, countless penguins will die!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: February 26th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: February 26th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (mind the pre-order details above)
Limited Run Games

Trailer