The King of Fighters 2000 | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on The King of Fighters 2000 | PlayStation 4

The King of Fighters 2000 for PlayStation 4

the king of fighters 2000 standard edition physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comThe King of Fighters 2000 brings back the elements that made the success of its prequel KOF ’99 a huge success while making the gameplay more accessible to a wider audience.

Numerous hero characters from SNK’s nostalgic franchises join ‘KOF 2000’ giving assistance to their team members via the new ‘STRIKER’ gameplay feature. Hone your skills and strategy with your favourite striker, and put an end to the evil ambitions of ‘NESTS’!

There’s a Collector’s Edition which comes with:

  • the game (region free)
  • reversible cover
  • custom Shockbox by Fangamer
  • commemorative non-functioning mini NEOGEO cartridge
  • 4 art cards
  • reversible 18″ x 24″ poster

the king of fighters 2000 collectors edition physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Standard Edition: 3.000 / $34.99
Collector’s Edition: 2.500 / $59.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Jan. 29th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: Jan. 29th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer
No trailer. 🙁