Asdivine Menace | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Asdivine Menace | PlayStation 4

Asdivine Menace for PlayStation 4

asdivine menace physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comTaking place one hundred years after the events of the first chapter, Asdivine Menace sets the stage for an adventure of epic proportions.
Criss-cross the galaxy visiting new worlds along with Izayoi, the deity of Asdivine and his band of spirit sidekicks in the follow-up to the recent, best-selling Asdivine Dios!
A traditional, turn-based JRPG with enough content to satisfy even the hungriest of gamers out there!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Dec. 18th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: Dec. 18th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer