Yumeutsutsu Re:After | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Yumeutsutsu Re:After | PlayStation Vita

Yumeutsutsu Re:After for PlayStation Vita

yumeutsutsu re_after limited edition physical retail asia multi-language release playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comYumeutsutsu Re:After: Follow Ai and Kokoro as they find themselves in charge of the creation of a fan disc for their successful game.
This time, Ai is tasked with the SD arts, while Kororo is tasked with the plot!

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Collector’s Note
In parallel to this game, Yumeutsutsu Re:Master also gets a physical release for the PS Vita.
Read about it >here<.
There is also a bundle with both games which comes with an extra sticker sheet with a $5 discount

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $49.99

Pre-order window
Opens: November 19th, 2020 11pm HK / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer